Residence Il Borgo

Residence Il Borgo

In the beautiful coast of Orosei, characterized by 17 km of white beaches and crystal clear waters surrounded by pine forests, rises the residence Il Borgo. The small prestigious residence, newly built, is located in the pretty village of Sos Alinos. Nearby are numerous…

Residence Liscia Eldi

Residence Liscia Eldi

The Resort LISCIA ELDI is a resort located in a green valley (place from which it takes the name Liscia Eldi). It is only 250 metres from the beach and 1.5 km from the center of San Teodoro. The resort is only 30 km from Olbia harbor…

Villas Rei Sole Costa Rei

Villas Rei Sole Costa Rei

The villas Rei Sole are located at the Costa Rei, South-East coast of Sardinia, 2 km from the centre of Costa Rei, in front of one of the most beautiful beaches (max distance 400 meters to the beach). The villas are composed of 2…

Residence Hotel Cormoran

Residence Hotel Cormoran

The Hotel-Residence Cormoran is located inside the Cormoran resort on the Southeast coast of Sardinia, at Villasimius, 48 km from the center of Cagliari, in the immediate vicinity of Capo Carbonara. – Location: at the sea – Vegetation: mixture of meadows, tall trees, Oleanders…

Baia de Bahas Exclusive Resort

Baia de Bahas Exclusive Resort

The Baia de Bahas Exclusive Resort is a resort that lies in a private panoramic position just a few steps from the sea, overlooking the Gulf of Marinella, famous tourist resort in north-east Sardinia, only 4 km from Porto Rotondo and 5 km from…

Residence RoccaRuja VIP

Residence RoccaRuja VIP

The RoccaRuja Vip residence is located at Capo Falcone, 4 km from Stintino, in the grounds of RoccaRuja and faces the turquoise sea of the island and park of Asinara, in a wonderful position which smoothly slopes towards the famous Pelosa beach, only 50…

Vista Blu Resort

Vista Blu Resort

Along the slopes of Mount Carru, just 2 km from the beautiful Alghero, is the prestigious complex “VISTA BLUE RESORT” situated. Its name comes from the breathtaking view that allows the view of the Bay of Capo Caccia. The villas are built in full…

Residence EA Bianca

Residence EA Bianca

The residence EA Bianca is a new complex near the sea. The village comprises 3 units at different levels. The resort is set in the countryside, with beautiful panoramic terraces where you can enjoy the magnificent view over the Bay of Cannigione, overlooking the…

Apartments Costa Rei

Apartments Costa Rei

The Costa Rei is located on the Southeast coastline of Sardinia, about 70 km distant from Cagliari. This area is characterized by luxuriant Mediterranean vegetation sloping down to a transparent enchanting sea that is framed by long white and sandy beaches, secludes coves and…

Residence Palau Green Village

Residence Palau Green Village

The new residence complex Palau Green Village has been conceived in accordance with Sardinian tradition and architecture. Each apartment has been built with the typical Sardinian stone and is surrounded by beautiful gardens, which are composed by typical plants of the Mediterranean and the…

Residence Il Borgo

Residence Il Borgo

An der wunderschönen Küste von Orosei, bekannt für ihr kristallklares Wasser und 17 km langen weißen Sandstrand, vom Grün der Kiefern umgeben, liegt die Residence Il Borgo. Die kleine elegante Residence, die vor Kurzem neu erbaut wurde, befindet sich in der schönen Ortschaft von…

Residence Liscia Eldi

Residence Liscia Eldi

Das Resort Liscia Eldi befindet sich an der Ostküste Sardiniens inmitten weiter Grünflächen, nach denen es benannt ist. In idealer Lage, nur wenige Meter vom Strand entfernt (circa 250 m) und 1,5 km vom bekannten Ortszentrum San Teodoro, erreichbar mit dem Shuttle-Bus der Anlage….

Villen Rei Sole Costa Rei

Villen Rei Sole Costa Rei

Die Villen Rei Sole befinden sich an der Costa Rei, Süd-Ost Küste Sardiniens, vor einem der schönsten Strände (max 300 Meter zum Strand), alle neu erbaut, 2 km vom Zentrum der Costa Rei entfernt. Die Villen bestehen aus 2 oder 3 Schlafzimmern mit Wohn-/Essbereich…

Residence Hotel Cormoran

Residence Hotel Cormoran

Das Hotel-Residence Cormoran befindet sich im Innern der Cormoran Anlage in Villasimius an der Südostküste Sardiniens, 48 km vom Zentrum Cagliari entfernt und in direkter Nähe vom Capo Carbonara. – Lage: am Meer – Vegetation: Mischung aus Wiesen, hochstämmigen Bäumen, Oleandersträuchen und Bouganvillen. –…

Baia de Bahas Exclusive Resort

Baia de Bahas Exclusive Resort

Der Baia de Bahas Exclusive Resort ist eine Ferienanlage, die nur wenige Schritte vom Meer entfernt in einer privaten Panoramalage über dem Golf von Marinella liegt, bekannter Ferienort in  Nord-Ost Sardinien, nur 4 km von Porto Rotondo und 5 km vom Hafen von Golfo…

Residence RoccaRuja VIP

Residence RoccaRuja VIP

Die Residenz RoccaRuja VIP, bestehend aus einzelnen Villen und Apartments, liegt in Capo Falcone, 4 km von Stintino entfernt, innerhalb des Bezirks Roccaruja und direkt vor dem türkisfarbenen Meer und dem Inselpark Asinara in herrlicher Lage abfallenden zum berühmten, nur 50 Meter entfernten, Strand…

Vista Blu Resort

Vista Blu Resort

Entlang den Hängen des Monte Carru, nur 2 km vom wunderschönen Alghero entfernt, befindet sich der prestigeträchtige Komplex „Vista Blue RESORT“. Sein Name leitet sich von der atemberaubenden Aussicht ab, die einen Blick auf die Bucht von Capo Caccia ermöglicht.  Die Villen sind erbaut…

Residence EA Bianca

Residence EA Bianca

Die Residence EA Bianca ist ein Neubau-Komplex in der Nähe des Meeres. Das Villaggio besteht aus 3 Einheiten auf verschiedenen Ebenen. Die Anlage ist eingebettet im Grünen, mit schönen Panorama-Terrassen, wo Sie die herrliche Aussicht über die Bucht von Cannigione, über die Gärten und…

Ferienhäuser Costa Rei

Ferienhäuser Costa Rei

Die Costa Rei befindet sich im Südosten der Insel und ist ca. 70 km von Cagliari entfernt. Sehr schön ein einem zum Meer abfallenden Gebiet gelegen, gekennzeichnet durch üppige mediterranische Vegetation. Der feinsandige weiße Strand zieht sich über mehrere Kilometer im Kontrast zu dem…

Residence Palau Green Village

Residence Palau Green Village

Die neue Residenz Palau Green Village spiegelt die Tradition und die Architektur der Insel Sardinien wieder. Alle Appartements sind mit typisch sardischen Natursteinen konstruiert, eingebettet in einer sehr gepflegten Gartenanlage, bewachsen aus einheimischen Pflanzen der ´macchia mediterranea´ und bestückt mit den vom Wind geformten…